Website Manager

Riverview Athletic Association


Past Board Members

The RAA, formerly the OBAA has enjoyed a long history of excellence.  The organization has been maintained and grown over the years to be one of the most respected organizations in youth sports.  We pay homage to those who have put in their time for the betterment of the program.  Some members were only able to volunteer for a few months, while other members dedicated years to the area's youth by serving on the board.  A big debt of gratitude and thank you to all of our past board members.  (NOTE: This list is incomplete and is a work in process.  We are adding past board members we discover on a regular basis). 

Linda AberKevin AftanasDavid AndersonJim AshbaughMike Cebulak
Mike CollinsTara ConroyDom ConteJason DeemLisa DeVita
Ken DiBucciTom DinninJohn FranciscusNancy HarveyChristoph Hudack
LuAnn HunterMarty KennedyMaureen KennedyLarry KumarGary Lesnick
Dom LioDave LongstrethMike LoughrenJoe LucianaRegina Lyons
Todd MassackMike McDonoughKen McKeagFrank ParadiseCraig Phillips
Harry PietzBill PovastnikMarty PronioJanet RossiButch Schultheis
Vince PuglieseCurt ShawGeorge SoilisJon SteffeyKeith Stitt
Jamie SykesSam TrentadueDan WagnerDonna YoungScott Young
Raney Zatawski    
Copyright © 2021 Riverview Athletic Association
Riverview Athletic Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In